INVESTOR AWARENESS
Department News Paper
RO No. Release Date NIT No Department Name NIT Purpose Form Issuing Date Form Submission Date Tender Opening Date Soft Copy News Paper Details
11279 Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 IST 2018 7474--95 PUBLIC HEALTH ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT nivida Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 IST 2018 Wed Sep 12 00:00:00 IST 2018 Wed Sep 12 00:00:00 IST 2018 N/A
11278 Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 IST 2018 2172 PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT nivida Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 IST 2018 Tue Sep 04 00:00:00 IST 2018 Wed Sep 05 00:00:00 IST 2018 N/A
11277 Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 IST 2018 2171 PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT nivida Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 IST 2018 Thu Aug 30 00:00:00 IST 2018 Thu Aug 30 00:00:00 IST 2018 N/A
11276 Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 IST 2018 3141 RAJASTHAN STAFF SELECTION BORAD vigypati Sat Sep 29 00:00:00 IST 2018 Sat Sep 29 00:00:00 IST 2018 Sat Sep 29 00:00:00 IST 2018 N/A
11275 Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 IST 2018 1226 R.P.S.C. vigypati Fri Aug 24 00:00:00 IST 2018 Fri Aug 24 00:00:00 IST 2018 Fri Aug 24 00:00:00 IST 2018 N/A
11274 Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 IST 2018 d-930-34 PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT nivida Mon Aug 27 00:00:00 IST 2018 Tue Sep 11 00:00:00 IST 2018 Wed Sep 12 00:00:00 IST 2018 N/A
11273 Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 IST 2018 d-920-24 PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT nividia Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 IST 2018 Thu Aug 30 00:00:00 IST 2018 Thu Aug 30 00:00:00 IST 2018 N/A
11272 Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 IST 2018 1827 IRRIGATION DEPARTMENT nivida Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 IST 2018 Tue Aug 28 00:00:00 IST 2018 Tue Aug 28 00:00:00 IST 2018 N/A
11271 Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 IST 2018 1995 REVANUE DEPARTMENT vigypati Wed Sep 05 00:00:00 IST 2018 Wed Sep 05 00:00:00 IST 2018 Wed Sep 05 00:00:00 IST 2018 N/A
11270 Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 IST 2018 218 MEDICAL & HEALTH SERVICES nivida Mon Sep 24 00:00:00 IST 2018 Wed Sep 26 00:00:00 IST 2018 Wed Sep 26 00:00:00 IST 2018 N/A